"I am a Norfolk man and Glory in being so." Horatio Nelson


Ryan Fox wins Woodbridge Trophy

The much delayed ESMBA National Championships 2020 have been held at Melton Mowbray.  The new National Singles champion is David Newsome of North Yorkshire while the National Pairs title was won by Ryan Knight and Ollie Hipkiss of Gloucestershire. Lawrence Moffat, Bronagh Toleman and Lee Toleman of North Yorkshire are National Triples Champions while the National Fours Championship was won by Cheshire’s Matty Worden, Adam Smith, Daniel Sands and Paul Clegg. Ryan Fox of Halvergate failed to retain the Under 18’s title which was won by James Kley of Dorset, Ryan had some consolation though as he won the Woodbridge Trophy.  

Ryan Fox rs28

 Ryan Fox of Halvergate


Mobile Menu