"I am a Norfolk man and Glory in being so." Horatio Nelson

Menu

COUNTY/NATIONAL DATES

 Norfolk County Championships/National Qualifiers 2022-23

10-09-22 County Fours/National Qualifier 

11-09-22 County Triples/National Qualifier 

29-10-22 County Pairs/National Qualifier * provisional date subject to change

11-12-22 County Singles/National Qualifier * 8.30am book on for 9am start 

17-12-22 County Mixed Fours/National Qualifier 

18-12-22 Over 55's Pairs/Under 18's National Qualifiers

All the above County Championship/National Qualifier events at Hingham are 9am book-on for 9-30am start unless otherwise stated.

                                                                                                                                        Please note: All Norfolk County Championships are played at Hingham Sports & Social Club which is a 10 mat venue. 

Venue: Hingham Sports & Social Club, Watton Road, Hingham, Norfolk, NR9 4HB

Please note: Packed lunches & drinks can be brought into the venue.  Teas & coffees will be available at the venue. No alcohol can be consumed in the Sports Hall. The Social Club Bar normally opens at 2pm. 

ANNUAL NORFOLK MEMORIAL PAIRS 2022

Held at Hingham in memory of all those bowling friends no longer with us

20-03-22 NCSMBA Charity Memorial Pairs 9.30am book on for 10am start

 
                           National Championship Finals 2021/22

National Mixed Fours - Saturday 5th March 2022 

National Over 55's Pairs - Sunday 6th March 2022 

National Under 18's - Saturday 2nd April 2022

National Singles - Thursday 7th April 2022 

National Pairs - Friday 8th April 2022 

National Fours - Saturday 9th April 2022 

National Triples - Sunday 10th April 2022 

Please note that it is normal for Indoor Bowls Clubs to only allow food and drink that has been purchased at the venue to be consumed at the venue.

                           National Championship Finals 2022/2023

National Mixed Fours - Saturday 25th February 2023 

National Over 55's Pairs - Sunday 26th February 2023 

National Singles - Thursday 30th March 2023 

National Pairs - Friday 31st March 2023

National Triples - Saturday 1st April 2023 

National Fours - Sunday 2nd April 2023

National Under 18's - Saturday 15th April 2023 

Please note that it is normal for Indoor Bowls Clubs to only allow food and drink that has been purchased at the venue to be consumed at the venue.

 

Mobile Menu