"I am a Norfolk man and Glory in being so." Horatio Nelson


Simon Willies announces Norfolk squad for 2019/20 season

"The County Squad has now been finalised for the forthcoming season. There is a squad get together on September 8th 2019 at Hingham Sports & Social Club 9.30am for 10.00am. It is important all players attend as this will help us in selecting the teams for the following weekends.

County shirts have been ordered and hopefully will be available for the squad weekend. £20 for sizes up to XL and £25 for sizes XXL and above. The money will be collected at the Squad Day.

Looking forward to a successful season."

Robin Amos   Donna Lamb   Manager Simon Willies
Keith Baker   Ray Lamb      
Billie Barker   Robbie Lamb   Assistant Manager Keith Cooke
Melvyn Barker   Steve Lamb      
Nigel Bevan   Jack Marshall   Premier Team Captain John Turner
Ann Biddulph   Jason Martin      
David Blundell   Graham Mobbs   A Team Captain TBA
Angela Bond   Karl Newby      
George Clarke   Terry Newby      
Mick Colledge   John Norfolk      
Keith Cooke   Bob Oatway      
Joan Costello   Tony Ottewell      
Neil Davidson   Mike Smail      
Steve Easter   Chloe Suffolk      
Jamie Forster   Kieran Suffolk      
Ryan Fox   Mike Tate      
Jack Gray   Will Townsend      
Kerry Greenacre   John Turner      
Peter Harvey   Jenny Walker      
Jill Hayman   Elaine Willies      
Robert Howlett   Simon Willies      
George Hume   Jason Woods      
Glen Hume   Jean Woods      
John Jeffrey   Melvin Woods      
David Lamb            
Mobile Menu