"I am a Norfolk man and Glory in being so." Horatio Nelson


Team details will appear on this page prior to Norfolk County Team matches

Norfolk Premier v Gloucestershire Premier

I.C.C Premier Team Quarter-Finals

Sunday 18-2-18 at Daventry Eagles IBC, Browns Road, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4NS. Start time not published by ESMBA so assume a 10am start and therefore arrive at 9.30am. Travel will be by car sharing co-ordinated by the Assistant County Manager Jon Sparham.


Jason Woods, Jack Pye, David Lamb, Gary Best, Jack Marshall, Jon Sparham, Owen Cranston, Lewis Cranston, Debbie Sparham, Neil Davidson, Simon Willies, Morgan Warnes, Mark Linsdell, Teresa Goldsmith, Selwyn Goldsmith, Elaine Oatway, Keith Cooke, Lesley Crowe, John Jarvis, Bob Oatway, John Turner, Melvin Woods 

The actual starting line-up will be named prior to the match as normal.

Essex "B" v Norfolk Squad


Saturday 24-2-18 at East Hanningfield Village Hall, The Tye, East Hanningfield, CM3 8AE. Arrive at 9.30am for a 10am start. Travel will be by car sharing co-ordinated by the  County Manager Selwyn Goldsmith. Bring a packed lunch, teas & coffees will be available all day.


Billie Barker, Melvyn Barker, David Blundell, Angela Bond, Colin Coman, Joan Costello, Steve Easter, Selwyn Goldsmith, Teresa Goldsmith, Jill Hayman, John Jarvis, Terry Newby, Elaine Oatway, Bob Oatway, Janet Pinchen, Trevor Pinchen, Trish Taylor, Graham Tweed, Jenny Walker, Jean Woods

Team updated 19-2-18