"I am a Norfolk man and Glory in being so." Horatio Nelson


COUNTY VENUE Hingham Sports & Social Club, Watton Road, Hingham, Norfolk, NR9 4HB

Norfolk County Squad 2017/18
The Norfolk County Squad Management would like to thank all members who took part in the County Trials. If you were unsuccessful this time please do not be discouraged. The Trials take place every year and there are many examples of players who have trialed several times before being selected and others who have regained their place after being unsuccessful the previous season. We do appreciate the enthusiasm and effort displayed by all players who wish to be considered for the Norfolk County Squad.
Robin Amos, Billie Barker, Melvyn Barker, Gary Best, David Blundell, Angela Bond, Mick Boswell, Sheila Bragg, George Clarke, Colin Coman, Keith Cooke, Joan Costello, Lewis Cranston, Owen Cranston, Lesley Crowe, Neil Davidson, Steve Easter, Ryan Fox, Selwyn Goldsmith, Teresa Goldsmith, Kerry Greenacre, Steve Hall, Jill Hayman, John Jarvis, John Jeffery, David Lamb, Donna Lamb, Ray Lamb, Robbie Lamb, Steven Lamb, Mark Linsdell, Jack Marshall, Graham Mobbs, Karl Newby, Terry Newby, Bob Oatway, Elaine Oatway, Janet Pinchen, Trevor Pinchen, Debbie Pye, Jack Pye, Andy Sindle, Debbie Sparham, Jon Sparham, Roger Steele, Hayley Stratton, Trish Taylor, John Turner, Graham Tweed, Jenny Walker, Peter Walker, Roy Walker, Morgan Warnes, Simon Warnes, Kevin Watson, Nigel Willard, Elaine Willies, Simon Willies, Jason Woods, Jean Woods, Melvin Woods
Could all new members of the squad please contact me a.s.a.p to let me know the size they would like their Norfolk County Team polo shirt ordered in. If any current squad member wishes to order an additional polo shirt now is the time to do it.

Norfolk Team Manager Selwyn Goldsmith (01603-403628)
Assistant Manager Jon Sparham (07786575069)
Norfolk Premier Captain Jon Sparham
Norfolk "A" Captain Mike Boswell
Fee & Fund Co-Ordinator Teresa Goldsmith